Website Manager

Our Board of Directors

We are here to provide you and your family with the best baseball experience possible! We are a 100% Volunteer Organization. 
These individuals have volunteered to run our league for the current year. Please take a few minutes to become familiar with each of them. 
Feel free to contact them with any questions, concerns or suggestions throughout the year.

Name PositionEmail   
Evan PhillipsPresident 
Mark Yeatts
Vice President of Baseball 
Roy "Shawn" Hairston
Vice President of Softball  
 Bridget McCracken
Herbie PooreCoaching Coordinator  
Dwight Phillips 
Safety Officer 
Cody Parris
Player Agent 
Tiffany HarmonLeague Secretary
David McCracken
Honorary Board Member
Junior Hayden
Honorary Board Member 






Team Personnel Listing

Register Now

No Programs are Currently Displayed

There are no programs available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2023 Glade Area little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login